•  Unfun: 20th Anniversary Edition

Unfun: 20th Anniversary Edition

LP (Color Vinyl)

  • $17.80

Blackball Records presents the 20th anniversary edition of Jawbreaker's beloved, 1990 debut album, "Unfun," - 12 groundbreaking tracks that captured the very inception of emo's big band and launched a galaxy of young, earnest bands and the scenes that love them. This vinyl version is available for the first time since 1992, and the download version of the record includes the three-song "Whack & Blite" EP as well as the 7" mix of "Busy" as bonus tracks. This reissue features restored original artwork and includes additional band photos from the time of recording. Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes free MP3 download of the entire album plus bonus tracks.
Track Listing :
  1. Want
  2. Seethruskin
  3. Fine Day
  4. Incomplete
  5. Imaginary War
  6. Busy
  7. Softcore
  8. Driven
  9. Wound
  10. Down
  11. Gutless
  12. Drone
  13. Lawn (digital download only bonus track)
  14. Crane (digital download only bonus track)
  15. Eye-5 (digital download only bonus track)
  16. Busy (alternate mix) (digital download only bonus track)

    Tags: Jawbreaker, Unfun: 20th Anniversary Edition, LP (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk