•  Thousand Mile Stare

Thousand Mile Stare

LP (Color Vinyl) / CD

Available Formats

- Out Of Stock

"Thousand Mile Stare" is the third full-length from New York's own Incendiary. Featuring ten tracks of unapologetic, metallic hardcore, the effort was recorded by Will Putney of Graphic Nature Audio (Every Time I Die, The Acacia Strain). While drawing influences from past decades such as 108, Vision Of Disorder, and Buried Alive, Incendiary dives deeper into their socially conscious and aggressive sound to deliver their hardest hitting release to date. Now available again on CD.
Track Listing :
  1. Still Burning
  2. Hanging From The Family Tree
  3. Front Toward Enemy
  4. Awakening
  5. The Product Is You
  6. No Purity
  7. Hard Truths Cut Both Ways
  8. Sell Your Cause
  9. Fact Or Fiction
  10. Poison

    Tags: Incendiary, Thousand Mile Stare, LP (Color Vinyl) / CD, Music, hardcore, punk