•  Chaos Is Me

Chaos Is Me

LP (Color Vinyl)

  • $16.20

In 1999, Ebullition released the Orchid "Chaos Is Me" LP. It was the 45th release on Ebullition, but over time it became the most popular band and record that Ebullition ever had the privilege of releasing. In honor of this, Ebullition has decided to release a special, limited edition, 20th anniversary version of this monumental LP. Now available again on colored vinyl with a foil-stamped cover.
Track Listing :
  1. Le Desordre, C'est Moi
  2. Aesthetic Dialectic
  3. In G And E
  4. New Jersey Vs. Valhalla
  5. Weekend At The Fire Academy
  6. Framecode
  7. The Action Index
  8. Death Of A Modernist
  9. Boy With No Arms
  10. Invasion U.S.A.
  11. Epilouge Of A Carcrash

    Tags: Orchid, Chaos Is Me, LP (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk