•  The 1982 Demos
Ill Repute

The 1982 Demos

LP (Color Vinyl)

  • $15.00

Ill Repute is one of American hardcore's longest running bands, having formed in 1981 and still going strong in 2015. Before these Nardcore legends put out their famed "Oxnard - Land Of No Toilets" 7" (1983), "What Happens Next" LP (1984) and numerous other releases on seminal hardcore punk label Mystic Records, they recorded two demos in 1982 at Goldmine Recording Studios in Ventura, CA. These two demos have never been available on vinyl before now and combine for a total of 35 tracks including the original versions of "Clean Cut American Kid," "Don't Get Used," "We'll Get Back At Them" and more. Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. No Hope
  2. Boot Camp
  3. Death Row
  4. We'll Get Back At Them
  5. Greed
  6. Clean Cut American Kid
  7. When You Win You Lose
  8. Don't Be Like Them
  9. Punk Love
  10. Can't Fuck Your Money
  11. Judgement Day
  12. In Society/Who Cares
  13. I Won't Kill For You
  14. Strike Back
  15. Thirsty Eyes
  16. P.T. Blues
  17. Sluts
  18. Rapid Pulse
  19. Propaganda
  20. Pressure
  21. Why Us
  22. Don't Get Used
  23. Hit'n Run
  24. Bad Rep
  25. Takin' Care Of Biz
  26. Pluto's Mad Lab
  27. Who Needs You
  28. In Society/Who Cares
  29. Noise
  30. Clean Cut American Kid
  31. Monster Mash
  32. Cherry Cherry
  33. When You Win You Lose
  34. Judgement Day
  35. Count The Odds

    Tags: Ill Repute, The 1982 Demos, LP (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk