•  Systems Overload

Systems Overload

LP (Color Vinyl)

  • $16.00

Originally released in 1995, "Systems Overload" was a shock to the hardcore scene that was focused more on politically correct ideas than the sheer brutality of the music. "Systems Overload" marks the third chapter from the first volume of one of the most loved and hated hardcore bands in history. This expanded edition contains new cover art, fold-out poster and layout by Dwid Hellion, as well as liner notes about the making of the record from Aaron Melnick. New pressing now available on green vinyl. LP includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. Incarnate 365
  2. No One
  3. Systems Overload
  4. Armenian Persecution
  5. Grace Of The Unholy
  6. Forever's Horizon
  7. Mediator
  8. Salvations Malevolence
  9. Fading Away
  10. Jimson Isolation
  11. The Screams
  12. Search For Divinity
  13. Unveiled Horizons

    Tags: Integrity, Systems Overload, LP (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk