•  s/t



Available Formats

- Out Of Stock

After the untimely demise of His Hero Is Gone, three of the members teamed up with Billy Davis of Deathreat to do a more Japanese-influenced band that swiftly took the hardcore and punk world by storm. This full-length is where it all started, with a melodic twist influenced by all the best bands from Japan and Sweden. Now available again on vinyl.
Track Listing :
  1. The Point Of No Return
  2. Not Fucking Fodder
  3. Never Knowing Peace
  4. Confessions Of A Suicide Advocate
  5. The Intolerable Weight
  6. You Are An Experiment
  7. Products Of A Cold War
  8. With Empty Hands Extended
  9. Tension Awaiting Imminent Collapse
  10. Chemical Imbalance

    Tags: Tragedy, s/t, LP / CD, Music, hardcore, punk