•  Fury


12"ep (Color Vinyl / Greek Ink)

  • $13.00

Six new Tragedy songs on a 45 RPM 12" with a tip-on, vintage-style jacket. The songs are less metallic than "Darker Days Ahead" and more reminiscent of Tragedy's classic, dark melodic sound. For fans of Tragedy. Now available again on colored vinyl. This is the green vinyl version with green ink on the cover and labels.
Track Listing :
  1. Leviathan
  2. Enter The Void
  3. Kick And Scream
  4. Fury
  5. A Life Entombed
  6. Swallow The Pill

    Tags: Tragedy, Fury, 12"ep (Color Vinyl / Greek Ink), Music, hardcore, punk