•  Declaration



  • $16.60

Often described as saviors of the scene, Warfare is back after their smash debut demo in 2016. The 12"ep clocks in at around 8:30 and is relentless all the way through. Band contains members of Death Injection, Pressvre, Nick Fury, Glory, and a few others you might have heard of. 12"ep includes a silkscreened B-side.
Track Listing :
  1. Open Season
  2. Intro
  3. Membership Revoked
  4. Rabbit Hole
  5. Nothing To Show
  6. Dead Scene 2.0
  7. Slow Roasted
  8. Sign Here

    Tags: Warfare, Declaration, 12"ep, Music, hardcore, punk