•  From Me To You
One Step Closer

From Me To You


  • $16.60

Debut 12"ep from Wilkes-Barre, PA's own One Step Closer. 12"ep includes digital download and an etched B-side. Limited edition of 495 copies.
Track Listing :
  1. The Reach
  2. Dusk
  3. Daydream
  4. From Me To You
  5. Portrayal
  6. Imagination Of Being

    Tags: One Step Closer, From Me To You, 12"ep, Music, hardcore, punk