•  On The Line
The Smarthearts

On The Line


  • $16.20

The debut LP from Philadelphia, PA's The Smarthearts (members of Sheer Mag, The Guests, Devil Master, and Grave Turner). Two re-recorded songs from their 2016 demo alongside eight hot new cuts of pure power-pop joy. For fans of Sheer Mag and The Exploding Hearts.
Track Listing :
  1. Only A Name
  2. Let Us In
  3. You Beat Me To It
  4. Dry Your Eyes
  5. Memory Man
  6. Man From The Company
  7. Dark Heath
  8. Without Violence
  9. Make My Misery
  10. Alight Me Now

    Tags: The Smarthearts, On The Line, LP, Music, hardcore, punk