•  All Are Welcome
Lenny Lashley's Gang Of One

All Are Welcome

LP (Color Vinyl) / CD

Available Formats

Lenny Lashley is a household name in New England and beyond. Lenny Lashley's Gang Of One is hands down the best example of the talent and creativity pouring out of this incredible soul. The underlying message that this release conveys could not be better timed, as the world is desperately in need of a voice of reason this crisp and clear. Vinyl version includes digital download. This is the clear and gold marble vinyl version.

Track Listing :
  1. Truth And Blood
  2. All Are Welcome
  3. Live Like Lions
  4. Lonesome
  5. Betty's
  6. Judy
  7. Tomorrow May Never Come
  8. Double Miner
  9. Revolution
  10. Weakness

    Tags: Lenny Lashley's Gang Of One, All Are Welcome, LP (Color Vinyl) / CD, Music, hardcore, punk