•  The New What Next
Hot Water Music

The New What Next

LP (Color Vinyl)

  • $22.90

If it's trite to say Hot Water Music's third album for Epitaph is easily its finest album yet, it's also the goddamn truth. When it comes to forceful, fluid, and intricate punk-inspired sounds, few - if any - roar with the kind of expression and precision found on "The New What Next." Now available again on colored vinyl.
Track Listing :
  1. Poison
  2. The End Of The Line
  3. All Heads Down
  4. My Little Monkey Wrench
  5. Under Everything
  6. There Are Already Roses
  7. Keep It Together
  8. The Ebb And Flow
  9. Bottomless Seas
  10. Ink And Lead
  11. This Early Grave
  12. Giver
  13. Kill The Night

    Tags: Hot Water Music, The New What Next, LP (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk