•  s/t


LP (Color Vinyl)

  • $20.75

Westkust's latest release is a self-titled full-length. Songs shift from the fast and driving opener and lead single "Swebeach," to the slower, Ride-inspired, mellow number "Daylight" with finesse, making for a satisfying array of different moods and moments that only add to the dream-pop delight. Forever guiding the songs on Westkust are the fantastic and echoing croons of vocalist Julia Bjernelind, who makes these nine short songs worth repeating over and over again. LP includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. Swebeach
  2. Rush
  3. Drive
  4. Daylight
  5. Cotton Skies
  6. Do You Feel It
  7. Junior
  8. Adore
  9. On The Inside

    Tags: Westkust, s/t, LP (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk