•  Pretty Buff
Angel Dust

Pretty Buff


Available Formats

On their third full-length release, Baltimore, MD, all-stars Angel Dust have teamed up with the colossal Roadrunner Records for "Pretty Buff," an effort that keeps walking the line between hardcore, melodic punk, and straightforward pop delivered with the swagger that only members of bands like Turnstile, Mindset, and Trapped Under Ice can. Now available on vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. No Fair
  2. Big Ass Love
  3. On My Way
  4. Light Blue
  5. Biggest Girl
  6. Push
  7. Bang My Drum
  8. Let Me Know
  9. Want It All
  10. Where I Am
  11. Park
  12. Take Away The Pain
  13. Five

    Tags: Angel Dust, Pretty Buff, LP / CD, Music, hardcore, punk