•  Never Let You Drift Away: Collected Crushes

Never Let You Drift Away: Collected Crushes

LP (Import)

  • $19.40

For the past handful of years, Supercrush has been employing a drip-feed approach to releasing new music. Here we have all four "Supersingles," along with two previously unreleased bonus tracks, collected as one ten-song release. From the fuzzed-out guitars of "Lifted" to the tasteful organ and glockenspiel accents of "Walking Backwards," it's all here in one attractive package, with cover art featuring an eye-catching assemblage in the colorful style we've come to expect from Supercrush. LP includes digital download and is limited to 300 copies. Imported from Canada.
Track Listing :
  1. Lifted
  2. Melt Into You (Drift Away)
  3. I Don't Want To Be Sad Anymore
  4. How Does It Feel (To Feel Like You)?
  5. I've Been Around
  6. Brutal Honesty
  7. I Can't Lie
  8. Walking Backwards
  9. Hidden Worlds (previously unreleased)
  10. Rewind (previously unreleased)

    Tags: Supercrush, Never Let You Drift Away: Collected Crushes, LP (Import), Music, hardcore, punk