•  Cows And Beer
Die Kreuzen

Cows And Beer

7" (Color Vinyl)

  • $3.40

Beer City Records is proud to reissue the classic, phenomenal first 7" of the early-'80s hardcore band Die Kreuzen - "Cows And Beer." After having been out of print for nearly 30 years, the original master tapes from this groundbreaking release had finally been restored, remastered, and given a proper reissue. Now available again on colored vinyl.
Track Listing :
  1. In School
  2. Think For Me
  3. Hate Me
  4. Pain
  5. Don't Say Please
  6. Enemies

    Tags: Die Kreuzen, Cows And Beer, 7" (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk