•  Phase 1
Section H8

Phase 1

7" (Color Vinyl)

  • $6.00

The debut Section H8 release, "Phase 1," unloads five tracks in under 8 1/2 minutes, a point-blank blast of unrelenting, monstrous hardcore rage. The EP was recorded on Devils Night 2018 at The Pit by Taylor Young (Nails, Xibalba, Twitching Tongues) and mastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios (Full Of Hell, Iron Lung, Violent Reaction). The record features guest synth and samples by Ryan George and is completed with artwork by Tyler Bradberry and Mexi. 7" includes digital download. Limited edition of 100 copies on yellow vinyl, exclusive to Rev.
Track Listing :
  1. A.D. (Anno Diabolus)
  2. Melting Plot
  3. Novocain
  4. Lullaby
  5. Phase 1

Tags: Section H8, Phase 1, 7" (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk