•  Death Spells
Holy Fawn

Death Spells

2xLP (Color Vinyl)

  • $29.00

Holy Fawn describes itself as four creatures making "loud, heavy, pretty music" which vaguely encompasses their sound. It's a darker shade of shoegaze with elements of post-rock's engulfing wall of sound. They rely on strong lyrical imagery of nature along with atmospheric guitars reverberating in a swirl to create vast sonic landscapes that transports the listener to otherworldly realms; outside and within. LP includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. Dark Stone
  2. Arrows
  3. Drag Me Into The Woods
  4. Yawning
  5. Seer
  6. Two Waves
  7. Take Me With You
  8. Vespertine
  9. Same Blood
  10. Sleep Tongue

    Tags: Holy Fawn, Death Spells, 2xLP (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk