•  E.V.A.



  • $20.40

Giuda is a five-piece band from Rome, Italy, that play an air-punching mix of anthemic '70s rock hooks delivered with the brutal force of early UK punk, all interpreted in a contemporary and original way with relevance for today's discerning listener. Fueled by the sounds of bands like Slade, Glitter Band, Hector, Third World War and Slaughter & The Dogs, Giuda offers fresh, powerful rock 'n' roll with attitude in spades. LP includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. Overdrive
  2. Space Walk
  3. Interplanetary Craft
  4. No Place To Hide
  5. Space Go
  6. You've Got The Power
  7. Cosmic Love
  8. I've Had Enough
  9. Ravers Rock
  10. Junk

    Tags: Giuda, E.V.A., LP, Music, hardcore, punk