•  Nothing But Love
Just Friends

Nothing But Love

LP (Color Vinyl) / CD

Available Formats

It's rare to find an underground band as eclectic and diverse as Just Friends. With eight official members and more credited on the record, they bring a unique energy to the stage that is unparalleled by any band at their level. A fusion of genres, they prefer to sum themselves up as "a rock band" which hardly does justice to the influences ranging from soul, R&B, punk, even to ska as they have a full horn section. Vinyl version includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. 1-800-Chop-City
  2. Never Gonna Bring You Down
  3. Keep Up
  4. Supersonic
  5. Flex
  6. I Wanna Love You
  7. 1077 KJFC
  8. Get Down
  9. Nothing But Love
  10. Sick Of It All
  11. Bang My Line 2
  12. Faucet
  13. Worry

    Tags: Just Friends, Nothing But Love, LP (Color Vinyl) / CD, Music, hardcore, punk