•  Greatest Hits '84-'87
Reggie And The Full Effect

Greatest Hits '84-'87

LP (Color Vinyl)

  • RGR001

    April 19, 2019

  • $20.75

Reggie And The Full Effect's not-at-all accurately titled debut album, "Greatest Hits '84-'87," makes a triumphant return to vinyl after nearly two decades out-of-print. The solo project of James Dewees (The Get Up Kids, My Chemical Romance, Coalesce), Reggie And The Full Effect combines infectious melodies, sappy love songs, good-natured yet offbeat slyness, and comic sensibility like virtually no other "band" before them. Reggie albums are full of skits, hooky pop songs, and chunky guitar playing that appeal to fans of punk rock, emo, and hardcore alike. LP includes digital download of album and seven additional tracks.
Track Listing :
  1. Drunk Guy At The Get Up Kids Show
  2. Girl, Why'd You Run Away?
  3. Fiona Apple Can Kiss My Black Ass
  4. What's Wrong
  5. Props To The Queen Of Pop A.K.A. Keep On Climbin' That Velvet Rope Baby
  6. Your Girlfriends Hate Me
  7. Megan Is My Friend To The Max
  8. My Dad - Happy Chickens (Kirksta Party To Go Mix)
  9. Another Runaway Song
  10. Drunk Guy Talks Chemicals To Us At The Get Up Kids Show
  11. Your Boyfriend Hates Me
  12. Pick Up The Phone Master P
  13. Where's Your Heart
  14. Get To The Choppa!
  15. Better For You
  16. Everything's Okay
  17. Just A Reminder
  18. Brandi's Birthday Song

    Tags: Reggie And The Full Effect, Greatest Hits '84-'87, LP (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk