•  Under The Big Black Sun

Under The Big Black Sun


  • $16.60

Fat Possum Records is happy to announce their continuing collaboration with the legendary X, and are reissuing the classic album "Under The Big Black Sun." Remastered at Chicago Mastering by Jason Ward. LP includes download.
Track Listing :
  1. The Hungry Wolf
  2. Motel Room In My Bed
  3. Riding With Mary
  4. Come Back To Me
  5. Under The Big Black Sun
  6. Because I Do
  7. Blue Spark
  8. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
  9. Real Child Of Hell
  10. How I (Learned My Lesson)
  11. The Have Nots

    Tags: X, Under The Big Black Sun, LP, Music, hardcore, punk