•  s/t
More Pain


7" (Flexi Disc)

  • $5.00

More Pain is thrash turned rotten, riding a vile wave of scum all the way in from sea. Hints of Head Wound City creep their way into the chaos, as two long-time comrades, Nick Zinner (also of Yeah Yeah Yeahs) and Justin Pearson (Dead Cross, The Locust, Retox), create a scathing score meant for surfing witches and black magick in the sand. A powder keg equal parts blast beat, feedback, and vocals meant to annihilate all in its path, the fuse is short, the tracks are shorter.
Track Listing :
  1. Hammering Tenderness
  2. Life And Leisure
  3. Unfaithful Disadvantage

Tags: More Pain, s/t, 7" (Flexi Disc), Music, hardcore, punk