•  With This Thread I Hold On

With This Thread I Hold On

LP (Color Vinyl) / CD

Available Formats

- Out Of Stock

The seminal, '90s-hardcore band Chokehold will release their first new material of the 2000s this spring via Good Fight Music. 1994's "Prison Of Hope" floored the hardcore scene when it was unleashed. Lyrics, replete with fury, tackled political and socio-political topics with a rage that immediately demanded attention.
Track Listing :
  1. 2.0
  2. Threads
  3. Profit Over People
  4. G.O.D.
  5. Silenced
  6. No Shelter
  7. Instilled
  8. Underneath

    Tags: Chokehold, With This Thread I Hold On, LP (Color Vinyl) / CD, Music, hardcore, punk