•  Guilted Palace Of Sin
Guilt Parade

Guilted Palace Of Sin


  • $6.60

Looking at the cover of "Guilted Palace Of Sin," the new Guilt Parade EP, you'll notice the emphasis on the word "sin"; it's emblazoned in a stamp-like, serif font and positioned dead center. Sin is just as easy to find off the cover. Guilt Parade, a hardcore punk band from Washington DC, spends the short time on their record railing against society's most egregious and incessant sins - war, greed, power - over jagged guitar riffs and D-beat drums to create chaotic yet tight songs of opposition for the modern era. Limited edition of 500 copies.
Track Listing :
  1. The New Way
  2. The Total End
  3. Victim Insane
  4. B.B.T.B.
  5. G.P. (Reprise)

Tags: Guilt Parade, Guilted Palace Of Sin, 7", Music, hardcore, punk