•  Driver Not Included
Orange 9mm

Driver Not Included

LP (180 Gram Color Vinyl / Import)

  • $27.00

The post-hardcore band Orange 9mm, featuring Chaka Malik from Burn, released their debut studio album "Driver Not Included" in 1995, the follow-up to their 1994 self-titled 12"ep on Revelation Records. This album rocks hard, but slows down to give the listener a break from all their energy and raw power. It definitely deserves a place among the list of important, '90s-hardcore releases. Now available again on 180 gram colored vinyl. Numbered out of 1,000 copies. Imported from the Netherlands.
Track Listing :
  1. Glistening
  2. High Speed Changer
  3. Disclaimer
  4. Suspect
  5. Pissed
  6. Toilet
  7. Magnet
  8. Guyatone
  9. Thickest Glass
  10. Can't Decide
  11. Sacrifice
  12. Cutting & Draining

    Tags: Orange 9mm, Driver Not Included, LP (180 Gram Color Vinyl / Import), Music, hardcore, punk