•  To Die For

To Die For

LP (Color Vinyl / Import)

  • $18.35

The triumphant return of Integrity, the "To Die For" recording was a true reclamation of the throne for the band. Produced and engineered by Ben Schigel (Ringworm, Mushroomhead), the collection of eight blood-boiling songs served as a musical progression, all the while embracing the approach of their influential past. Now available again on colored vinyl. Limited edition of 500 copies. Imported from Germany.
Track Listing :
  1. Taste My Sin
  2. Dreams Bleed On
  3. Blessed Majesty
  4. Heavens Final War
  5. Nothing Left
  6. Hated Of The World
  7. Lost Without You
  8. Burn It Down
  9. To Die For

    Tags: Integrity, To Die For, LP (Color Vinyl / Import), Music, hardcore, punk