•  Electric Fence

Electric Fence


  • $19.80

Claiming home in the Stoughton/Madison area of Wisconsin, SFN played with regularity for a solid decade extensively in the midwest and occasionally venturing out beyond the land of lakes area. This album includes the final six tracks recorded by the band as well as a healthy smattering of the rest of their previously recorded material. The "Fouled Nest" demo, "Itching" 7", split with In Disgust, "Terminal Sedation" recording, and the six unreleased tracks have been rearranged and remastered for the most effective dose of heady and twisted, amphetamine-dusted, maniacal genius. LP includes digital download and is limited to 400 copies.
Track Listing :
  1. Electric Fence
  2. Downturn
  3. Dosed
  4. Aftertaste
  5. Formication
  6. Unhinged
  7. Purge
  8. Collectors
  9. Itching
  10. Pigeonhole
  11. Pangs
  12. Inadequate
  13. Coming Down
  14. Sufferer
  15. Beat Body
  16. Nervous Laughter
  17. Tremors
  18. Terrible Vision
  19. Karoshi
  20. Pig Institutions
  21. Roofie Dealer
  22. Terminal Sedation

    Tags: SFN, Electric Fence, LP, Music, hardcore, punk