•  Reject All American
Bikini Kill

Reject All American


  • $14.60

Originally released in 1996, "Reject All American" is Bikini Kill's second and final full-length. Out of print for seven years, the album is being reissued on LP by Bikini Kill Records. LP includes download code.
Track Listing :
  1. Statement Of Vindication
  2. Capri Pants
  3. Jet Ski
  4. Distinct Complicity
  5. False Start
  6. R.I.P.
  7. No Backrub
  8. Bloody Ice Cream
  9. For Only
  10. Tony Randall
  11. Reject All American
  12. Finale

    Tags: Bikini Kill, Reject All American, LP, Music, hardcore, punk