•  Pussy Whipped
Bikini Kill

Pussy Whipped


  • $14.60

Originally released in 1993, "Pussy Whipped" is Bikini Kill's debut full-length. Out of print for seven years, the album is being reissued on LP by Bikini Kill Records. LP includes download code.
Track Listing :
  1. Blood One
  2. Alien She
  3. Magnet
  4. Speed Heart
  5. Lil Red
  6. Tell Me So
  7. Sugar
  8. Star Bellied Boy
  9. Hamster Baby
  10. Rebel Girl
  11. Star Fish
  12. For Tammy Rae

    Tags: Bikini Kill, Pussy Whipped, LP, Music, hardcore, punk