•  Un-Becoming
J. Robbins



  • $14.60

J. Robbins has been the guitarist/singer and primary songwriter (or pushiest collaborator) in several bands since the early-'90s including Jawbox, Burning Airlines, Channels, and Office Of Future Plans. J. started performing as a solo artist around 2010, making occasional low-key releases on Bandcamp and contributing to two benefit compilations that were released on Germany's Arctic Rodeo Records. "Un-Becoming" - which came together in short bursts of activity spread out over the long stretch between 2016 and 2019 - is his first full-length solo record.
Track Listing :
  1. Anodyne
  2. Abandoned Mansions
  3. Your Majesty
  4. Our Own Devices
  5. Un-Becoming
  6. Kintsugi
  7. Radical Love
  8. Skeleton Coast
  9. Soldier On
  10. Citizen
  11. Firelight
  12. Stella Vista

    Tags: J. Robbins, Un-Becoming, LP, Music, hardcore, punk