•  New Voice
Odd Man Out

New Voice


  • $17.00

Hailing from the Pacific Northwest and featuring members of Gag and Angel Dust, Odd Man Out delivers their debut full-length of a modern take on classic New York-sounding hardcore. Gruff vocals bark politically and socially conscious lyrics over powerful hardcore that takes its cues from No Tolerance and Floorpunch. LP includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. You Sink
  2. New Voice
  3. No Sympathy
  4. Grifftro - Unity
  5. Watch You Suffer
  6. Shallow Grave
  7. The Dividing Line
  8. Idols
  9. Retribution
  10. Untitled
  11. The Product
  12. Hold Your Flag
  13. The Truth

    Tags: Odd Man Out, New Voice, LP, Music, hardcore, punk