LP (Color Vinyl)

  • $13.80

Fronted by Dave from Tear It Up and Dead Nation after relocating to Austin, TX, Obedience also features members of Concrete Elite, Signal Lost, Criaturas, J Church, and Severed Head Of State, and do fast, simple hardcore punk without the polished recording, gimmicks, or cheap sloganeering. LP includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies.
Track Listing :
  1. Abuse Of Power
  2. Snake Oil
  3. Empty Words
  4. Total Restart
  5. Approval
  6. Sacrament
  7. I Won't
  8. Hundreds Dead
  9. Wall Me In
  10. Divide

    Tags: Obedience, MMXIX, LP (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk