•  The Void

The Void

12"ep (Color Vinyl)

  • $16.20

On Combust's Edgewood debut, "The Void," we are given six tracks that hold not only influence from the classics of their native home of New York City, but a reverence for the ideals and history of NYHC. This record is for anyone who is a fan of legendary acts such as Killing Time, Sick Of It All, or Outburst. If you want to hear the old way presented through a modern lens, this record is right up your alley. Limited edition of 500 copies.
Track Listing :
  1. Tigers And Rats
  2. Last Wish
  3. What's Left?
  4. The Devil's Crown
  5. Force My Hand
  6. The Void

    Tags: Combust, The Void, 12"ep (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk