•  s/t
Tommy And June



Available Formats

Since Fat Wreck Chords began nearly 30 years ago, people have associated the label with a certain sound, and it's safe to say it bears little resemblance to Tommy And June. That said, Tommy And June isn't coffee-shop chic. At the urging of Fat Mike, the unlikely duo - a Jew from Israel, and a Colombian Arab - united in the studio, and the result is ten clean, simple, catchy tracks; clocking in at 20 minutes. Vinyl version includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. Lonely Train
  2. Jetlag Blues
  3. Adulthood
  4. Ghost Of Paris
  5. Better Life Story
  6. New Alive
  7. Monogamist
  8. Mary Unfaithful
  9. Black Maze
  10. Young Man Bones

    Tags: Tommy And June, s/t, LP / CD, Music, hardcore, punk