•  Unfinished Business
Death Before Dishonor

Unfinished Business

LP (Color Vinyl) / CD * PRE-ORDER / RELEASE DATE 7/26/19 *

Available Formats

Boston, MA's Death Before Dishonor has been an institution in hardcore since the early 2000s. Recorded at legendary Zeuss Studio (Hatebreed, Rob Zombie), "Unfinished Business" is a 20-plus minute hardcore juggernaut that's unrelenting from start to finish. Seamlessly blending hardcore, punk, and metal together into a fiery ball of cathartic, raw aggression that proves Death Before Dishonor is more focused and relevant than ever. Vinyl version includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. Cowards Will Fall
  2. True Defeat
  3. Freedom Dies
  4. Save Your Breath
  5. Bad Blood
  6. Haunted
  7. Left To Die
  8. Promises Of Yesterday

    Tags: Death Before Dishonor, Unfinished Business, LP (Color Vinyl) / CD, Music, hardcore, punk