•  Streetcleaner



  • $24.00

"Streetcleaner" was the debut LP from bludgeoning UK industrlial/metal group Godflesh, who were formed by ex-Napalm Death and future Jesu member Justin K. Broadrick. Harder than Big Black yet more accessible than early Swans, "Streetcleaner" features squealing guitars and loops over a manic drum machine that distorts and pounds repetitiously into the listener's skull. Now available again on vinyl.
Track Listing :
  1. Like Rats
  2. Christbait Rising
  3. Pulp
  4. Dream Long Dead
  5. Head Dirt
  6. Devestator/Mighty Trust Krusher
  7. Life Is Easy
  8. Streetcleaner
  9. Locust Furnace

    Tags: Godflesh, Streetcleaner, LP, Music, hardcore, punk