•  s/t
The Vulturas


LP (Color Vinyl) * PRE-ORDER / RELEASE DATE 8/2/19 *

  • $13.00

Orange County, CA's most celebrated new band of 2019 makes their Hostage Records debut with this ten-song ripper. If The Cramps, Black Flag, and The Stooges birthed a child, it would scream like this. Punk rock legacy, Louis Perez III on lead vocals; yes, the son of Los Lobos founding member and current drummer, Louis Perez.
Track Listing :
  1. Fractured
  2. George Raft
  3. Subliminal Freakout
  4. Upside Down
  5. Blur
  6. Movie Macabre
  7. Country (Better Days)
  8. Black And Blue
  9. Thrown Away
  10. Peggy

    Tags: The Vulturas, s/t, LP (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk