•  Open Mouth Kiss

Open Mouth Kiss

LP (Color Vinyl / Import) / CD (Import)

Available Formats

Released in 1995, "Open Mouth Kiss" was the final full-length from NYHC groove masters Leeway. It still featured the duo of Eddie Leeway on vocals and AJ Novello on guitar. Now available again on colored vinyl. Imported from Belgium.
Track Listing :
  1. Foot The Bill
  2. Hornets Nest
  3. Product
  4. Jock Hop Show
  5. Compromise
  6. Manufabricate
  7. State
  8. The Old Man Of Sorrows
  9. I Believe
  10. Comes Back To Haunt
  11. Novena
  12. Civilization's Dying (bonus track)
  13. Last Of The Famous International Playboys (bonus track)

    Tags: Leeway, Open Mouth Kiss, LP (Color Vinyl / Import) / CD (Import), Music, hardcore, punk