•  Bloody Kisses
Type O Negative

Bloody Kisses


  • $30.00

Type O Negative's third album, "Bloody Kisses," was released in 1993 to critical acclaim and became the first album for Roadrunner to reach certified platinum status in the United States. "Bloody Kisses" included mainly themes of loneliness and heartbreak with songs like "Too Late: Frozen," "Blood & Fire," and "Can't Lose You." To promote the album, the group went on a two-year world tour and were also featured on MTV, VH1, and Rolling Stone at the time. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover. 2xLP includes a 22" x 22" poster.
Track Listing :
  1. Machine Screw
  2. Christian Woman
  3. Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare-All)
  4. Fay Wray Come Out And Play
  5. Kill All The White People
  6. Summer Breeze
  7. Set Me On Fire
  8. Dark Side Of The Womb
  9. We Hate Everyone
  10. Bloody Kisses (A Death In The Family)
  11. 3.0.I.F.
  12. Too Late: Frozen
  13. Blood & Fire
  14. Can't Lose You

    Tags: Type O Negative, Bloody Kisses, 2xLP, Music, hardcore, punk