•  Shake Up The Shadows
Hot Water Music

Shake Up The Shadows


  • $16.75

Hot Water Music. Those three words describe more than just a band at this point, they describe a way of life. However, instead of taking a victory lap in celebration of their current 25th-anniversary tour, the group marked the occasion by recording five new songs for the "Shake Up The Shadows" EP, which sees the band - guitarist/vocalists Chuck Ragan and Chris Wollard, bassist Jason Black, and drummer George Rebelo - crafting some of the most impassioned music of their career. 12"ep includes an etched B-side.
Track Listing :
  1. By Any Means
  2. Shake Up The Shadows
  3. Denatured
  4. Rebellion Story
  5. Afar And Away

Tags: Hot Water Music, Shake Up The Shadows, 12"ep, Music, hardcore, punk