•  Forever
Cock Sparrer


LP (Picture Disc)

  • $14.00

For many, this band needs no introduction as they are, indeed, legends in a vibrant scene stretching across the world. This full-length, their sixth in 45 years as a band, truly exemplifies how incredible and how special this band is. One would assume that this is the last full-length that we will see from these legends; and a fitting one it is indeed. Now available again as a vinyl picture disc. LP includes 12 track digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. One By One
  2. Believe
  3. Gonna Be Alright
  4. Don't Tell Anyone Anything
  5. Family Of One
  6. Every Step Of The Way
  7. In My Town
  8. Contender
  9. Nothing Like You
  10. I've Had Enough
  11. Somebody's Brother; Somebody's Son
  12. Us Against The World

    Tags: Cock Sparrer, Forever, LP (Picture Disc), Music, hardcore, punk