•  Double Nickels On The Dime

Double Nickels On The Dime


  • $31.85

A double album of quirky punk brilliance. Jazz? Folk? Punk? All three. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover.
Track Listing :
  1. Anxious Mo-Fo
  2. Theatre Is The Life Of You
  3. Viet Nam
  4. Cohesion
  5. It's Expected I'm Gone
  6. #1 Hit Song
  7. Two Beads At The End
  8. Do You Want New Wave Or Do You Want The Truth?
  9. Don't Look Now
  10. Shit From An Old Notebook
  11. Nature Without Man
  12. One Reporter's Opinion
  13. Political Song For Michael Jackson To Sing
  14. Maybe Partying Will Help
  15. Toadies
  16. Retreat
  17. The Big Foist
  18. God Bows To Math
  19. Corona
  20. The Glory Of Man
  21. Take 5, D.
  22. My Heart And The Real World
  23. History Lesson – Part II
  24. You Need The Glory
  25. The Roar Of The Masses Could Be Farts
  26. Mr. Robot's Holy Orders
  27. West Germany
  28. The Politics Of Time
  29. Themselves
  30. Please Don't Be Gentle With Me
  31. Nothing Indeed
  32. No Exchange
  33. There Ain't Shit On T.V. Tonight
  34. This Ain't No Picnic
  35. Spillage
  36. Untitled Song For Latin America
  37. Jesus And Tequila
  38. June 16th
  39. Storm In My House
  40. Martin's Story
  41. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
  42. Doctor Wu
  43. Little Man With A Gun In His Hand
  44. The World According To Nouns
  45. Love Dance

    Tags: Minutemen, Double Nickels On The Dime, 2xLP, Music, hardcore, punk